Twitch Streamers

Welcome to Plasma!

Welcome to Plasma Gaming! Click 'Register Now' or Login to engage with the community! We feature different games from many different genres, so there's something for everyone!

Player Care Package Test

Bot

Community Bot
Bot User
Hi players,

A while back, we launched the Player Care Package as a way to distribute rewards for completing missions and logging in during special events. Unfortunately, the system had some issues that led to its temporary removal.

We've been hard at work updating it and we're now ready to run a stability test with the latest version. Starting March 14, players who login to the game will receive temporary items through the Player Care Package to stress test the updated system. Please see below for full specifics.

Thank you in advance and as always, your testing and feedback will be valuable in helping us make necessary improvements for the future return of this feature.

Test Schedule:
  • Start: Mar 14 3am PDT / Mar 14 11am CET / Mar 14 7pm KST
  • End: Mar 15 3am PDT / Mar 15 11am CET / Mar 15 7pm KST
To Claim:
  • Log into Lobby
  • Press the Player Care Package button on the top right corner to verify


If you experience any issues when claiming your rewards, please first restart your game and then contact Customer Support[www.pubg.com].

Reward
  • Leather Hoodie (White) (14 days)
  • Turquoise Delight - Kar98k (20 days)
  • Bengal Tiger - Parachute (14 days)


Thank you!

Continue reading...
 

Forum statistics

Threads
1,210
Posts
2,173
Members
309
Latest member
Ali97

Latest profile posts

Good morning Ladies and Gentlemen of the community hope all is well and good. My biggest mistake was leaving this community to join a team on another community. What a mistake that was. Glad to be back
Our home boiler's broken, so we don't have any heating D:
Leon wrote on Herogus3xD's profile.
Gefeliciflapstaart
-
Happy Birthday!
Quando wrote on OwningCurtX's profile.
Welcome to the VTC!!!❤

Latest posts

Members online

No members online now.
Top